Sweets for my sweet………………

Savvy_Cioccolato_07

Helloooooo, I want to live in this lolly land! This boutique is amazingly well done and really speaks to my sweet tooth. When entering a wonderland like this I want to stay forever and just indulge in pastry and cakes. I love it and do not even care to think about weight issues here!

The boutique Cioccolato is a pastry boutique specialized in custom deserts for special events and is situated in Monterrey, Mexico. Just saying the word Cioccolato makes my mouth water. The design team behind this playful and mindblowing project is SAVVY Studio who is a multi-disciplinary studio dedicated to develop brand experiences that generate emotional links between clients and their audience. I believe they have indeed succeeded on this project……….Yummy

Savvy_Cioccolato_06 Savvy_Cioccolato_051 Savvy_Cioccolato_031 Savvy_Cioccolato_041 Savvy_Cioccolato_07 Savvy_Cioccolato_081 Savvy_Cioccolato_101 Savvy_Cioccolato_111 Savvy_Cioccolato_091

Source: SAVVY Studio

Photography: Courtesy of SAVVY Studio

C

Leave a comment