It is not a goldfish……………

OK sleeping beauty, time to wake up and smell the roses………….Gubi was established in 1967. Their key philosophy is to produce beautiful quality, contemporary, functional designs that are long-lasting, well-made, and timeless, whilst also appealing to the global market. The company is a danish family owned business founded by Gubi and Lisbeth Olsen and today run by the sons. Every piece of furniture has a story and I am a big fan of story telling when it comes to my line of work. I love GUBI and their way of displaying themselves and their products, when going through their history and philosophy I just love them even more. I know that my next purchase is going to be a Grasshopper floor lamp, the Adnet mirror (soooooo cooool!) and my absolute favorite chair at the moment the A3 Stool…Check out their web site and indulge yourself in great story telling and images

Company: GUBI

C

Leave a Reply

