Waterworld……..

Dear architect

I want a house built on the water, basically like right on the water with the surroundings of only water.  My view shall be water when I wake up in the morning, have my dinner and just before I close my eyes……….and so the architect Renato D’Ettorre Architects did! This cool cool house is situated in Queensland, Australia and was built in 2011 just to fulfill  a soothing relaxing feel and for the enjoyment of the sub trobical weather…… well I am game!

Want to more of this fantastic architect: www.dettorrearchitects.com.au

Architect: Renato D’Ettorre Architects

Photographer: Francesca Giovanelli

C

Leave a Reply

