Paris j’adore!!!!

Ofcourse this fantastic apartment lays in PARIS!!! No I am not particularly fond of colors (did you notice….) but when in Paris and done by the fantastic interior designer Josephine Gintzburger I absolutely and utterly LOVE LOVE LOVE it…………..She has a way of “painting a canvas” when doing her stuff that I forget time and place and totally live in her work. I see myself wandering about in my py-ja making morning coffee with my mascara still on from last night, my hair in a big mess eating croissant while having a cig. (yes in Paris you do the cig. to be authentic!) What´s your story…………..

www.josephineinteriordesign.com

C

Leave a Reply

