Pin it

Why do I post my mood board and what is it for? Well in my world a mood board is a guideline of things I like, colors, structures, shapes, textiles etc not that I will actually use the things posted but it gives me a look that will guide me towards an expression, mood or feel that I can relate to through work, a job, a project in my private etc.    You should try it yourself if you want to redecorate, paint etc. look through mags and cut out what ever you like (it can be any mag. and any image) pin it to the wall or use tape on paper. I often pull out old mood boards if I need more inspiration.

Get started! It is a lot of fun but be careful it is addictive

C

Leave a Reply

